اتصل




Contact

/
/
/
*) Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

Margaret
Margaret
 
مندوب المبيعات
هاتف
Ext. 860 +0086 (594) 360 5653
فاكس
+0086 (594) 360 5652
البريد الإلكتروني
3004873008@qq.com
Contact

Lang
Lang
 
مندوب المبيعات
هاتف
Ext. 864 +0086 (594) 360 5653
فاكس
+0086 (594) 360 5652
البريد الإلكتروني
lang@china-lutong.net
Contact

Bardy Zheng
Bardy Zheng
 
مندوب المبيعات
هاتف
Ext. 865 +0086 (594) 360 5653
فاكس
+0086 (594) 360 5652
البريد الإلكتروني
bardy@china-lutong.net
Contact

Mike
Mike
 
مندوب المبيعات
هاتف
Ext. 861 +0086 (594) 360 5653
فاكس
+0086 (594) 360 5652
البريد الإلكتروني
mike@china-lutong.net
Contact

Aron You
Aron You
 
نائب مدير المبيعات
هاتف
Ext. 863 +0086 (594) 360 5653
فاكس
+0086 (594) 360 5652
البريد الإلكتروني
aron@china-lutong.net
Contact

Guido Chen
Guido Chen
 
مديرة المبيعات
هاتف
Ext. 860 +0086 (594) 360 5653
فاكس
+0086 (594) 360 5652
البريد الإلكتروني
guido@china-lutong.net
Contact

Dan
Dan
 
مندوب المبيعات
هاتف
Ext. 850 +0086 (594) 360 5653
فاكس
+0086 (594) 360 5652
البريد الإلكتروني
3004890800@qq.com
Contact

Seth Xu
Seth Xu
 
مندوب المبيعات
هاتف
Ext. 853 +0086 (594) 360 5653
فاكس
+0086 (594) 360 5652
البريد الإلكتروني
bruce@china-lutong.net
Contact

Bruce Lee
Bruce Lee
 
مندوب المبيعات
هاتف
Ext. 854 +0086 (594) 360 5653
فاكس
+0086 (594) 360 5652
البريد الإلكتروني
bruce@china-lutong.net
Contact

Cookis
Cookis
 
مندوب المبيعات
هاتف
Ext. 851 +0086 (594) 360 5653
فاكس
+0086 (594) 360 5652
البريد الإلكتروني
cookis@china-lutong.net
Contact

Product search by…

… Product category
… Vehicle category
… Suit for

Contact

Sie wünschen persönlichen Kontakt?

Promise of Quality:

TÜV Süd

All processes are managed under the ISO 9001:2008 standard. When it comes to Remanufacturing, even ISO TS 16949 is applied. Quality under hand and seal.